Auto-Save

The auto-save functionality is one of the key features of Timetude's time tracking software. You can simply close the app, come back at a later point in time and your timers are still running and tracking your work hours.

Here's how it works

  • Open the Calendar View: Open Timetude and navigate to the "Dashboard".
  • Create Time Entry: Create a time entry from the dashboard, in any column of your calendar view
  • Running Timer: Once you created the time entry, the timer will start running automatically.
  • Auto-Save: You can now close the time tracking tool and start working. When you come back later, your previously created timer is still running.

Get Started

Want to experience the look and feel of Timetude's time tracking tool yourself? Either check out the demo or register an account.